The Fargo Park District Foundation was founded in 2018.


Enhance the quality of life in the metro area through the development of modernized facilities, new programs and by offering great opportunities for all in the community. 


Foundation Board Members:

Roger Gress, President           Rock Messerschmidt, Vice President           Dr. Jeff Schatz 

Roger Gress                    Rock Messerschmidt       Dr. Jeff Schatz
President                          Vice President

Rust Papachek          Mike Erickson

Rusty Papachek              Mike Erickson


Foundation Staff:

 Brian Arett, Foundation Director         Craig Bjur, Project Manager          Chrissy Nelson, Campaign Coordinator

Brian Arett                       Craig Bjur                         Chrissy Nelson
Foundation Director          Project Manager                Campaign Coordinator 


Interested in learning more? Contact us at: 

Direct phone:  701-499-6060
Email address: