Park Board

Fargo Parks and Recreation Board Members
Ron Sorvaag President
Joe Deutsch Vice President
Joel Vettel Commissioner
Barb Johnson Commissioner
Mary Johnson Commissioner
Chris Kennelly Clerk  
Fargo Parks and Recreation Directors
Roger G. Gress Executive Director of Fargo Park District
Jim Larson Director of Finance and Human Resources
Kevin Boe Director of Courts Plus Community Fitness
Carolyn Boutain Director of Cultural Activities
Dave Leker Director of Parks
Clay Whittlesey Director of Recreation
Brian Arett Executive Director of Valley Senior Services