Park Board

Fargo Parks and Recreation Board Members
Joe Deutsch President Joe.Deutsch@fargoparks.com
Mary Johnson Vice President mary.johnson@fargoparks.com
Barb Johnson Commissioner barb.johnson@fargoparks.com
Matt Magness Commissioner matt.magness@fargoparks.com
Joel Vettel Commissioner joel.vettel@fargoparks.com
Jeff Gunkelman Clerk  
Fargo Parks and Recreation Directors
Roger G. Gress Executive Director of Fargo Park District rgress@fargoparks.com
Jim Larson Director of Finance and Human Resources jlarson@fargoparks.com
Kevin Boe Director of Courts Plus Community Fitness kboe@courtsplus.org
Carolyn Boutain Director of Cultural Activities cboutain@fargoparks.com
Dave Leker Director of Parks dleker@fargoparks.com
Clay Whittlesey Director of Recreation cwhittlesey@fargoparks.com
Brian Arett Executive Director of Valley Senior Services barett@valleyseniors.org