Staff Directory

Fargo Parks and Recreation Staff Directory
Roger G. Gress Executive Director of Fargo Park District rgress@fargoparks.com 701-499-6071
Administration
Jim Larson Director of Finance and Human Resources jlarson@fargoparks.com 701-499-6072
Amy Rasmussen Administrative Assistant arasmussen@fargoparks.com 701-499-6076
Tara Nielsen Administrative Assistant tnielsen@fargoparks.com 701-499-6077
Deanna Magnuson Revenue Accountant dmagnuson@fargoparks.com 701-499-6080
Kris Creech Accounting Supervisor kscreech@fargoparks.com 701-499-6079
Stacy Kruger Payroll Accountant skruger@fargoparks.com 701-499-6078
Courts Plus Community Fitness
Kevin Boe Director of Courts Plus Community Fitness kboe@courtsplus.org 701-237-4805
Marcy Salvatore Office Manager msalvatore@courtsplus.org 701-237-4805
Kelly Kisell Sales Manager kkisell@courtsplus.org 701-237-4805
Wayne Herrick Program Manager wherrick@courtsplus.org 701-237-4805
Tara Bisek Child Care Supervisor tbisek@courtsplus.org 701-237-4805
Cultural Activities
Carolyn Boutain Director of Cultural Activities cboutain@fargoparks.com 701-499-6075
Katie McCormick Marketing Specialist kmccormick@fargoparks.com 701-499-7780
Sam Larson-Frobig Program Coordinator/ Lindenwood Campground/ Art Classes slarson-frobig@fargoparks.com 701-499-7781
Tricia Wehrle Program Coordinator/Rheault Farm twehrle@fargoparks.com 701-499-7782
Marcy Brush Receptionist/Office Assistant mbrush@fargoparks.com 701-499-7788
Parks
Dave Leker Director of Parks dleker@fargoparks.com 701-499-6073
Vic Pellerano Facility Coordinator vpellerano@fargoparks.com 701-499-6083
Sam DeMarais Forester sdemarais@fargoparks.com  
Terry Ganje Foreman of Park Operations tganje@fargoparks.com 701-866-4514
Dave Bietz Park Foreman dbietz@fargoparks.com 701-866-4511
Rene Smith Athletic Field Coordinator rsmith@fargoparks.com 701-241-8153
Greg Haberman Horticulturist ghaberman@fargoparks.com 701-866-2152
Recreation
Clay Whittlesey Director of Recreation cwhittlesey@fargoparks.com 701-499-6074
Dave Klundt Assistant Director of Recreation dklundt@fargoparks.com 701-499-6087
Jeff Heisler Recreation Specialist jheisler@fargoparks.com 701-499-6088
Craig Bjur Recreation Specialist cbjur@fargoparks.com 701-499-6090
Randi Parks Recreation Specialist rparks@fargoaprks.com 701-499-6089
Dean Ambuehl Building/Concessions Supervisor dambuehl@fargoparks.com 701-356-9888
Shawn Ludwig Recreation Information Specialist sludwig@fargoparks.com 701-499-6091
Nicole Ramstad Receptionist/Office Assistant nramstad@fargoparks.com 701-499-6060
Golf Courses
Greg McCullough Golf Professional Edgewood/El Zagal gregm@pga.com 701-232-2824
Mark Lindberg Foreman of Golf Operations mlindberg@fargoparks.com 701-293-5493
Lisa Schwinden Golf Professional Osgood lisas@pga.com 701-356-3070
Victor Heitkamp Golf Course Superintendent Osgood vheitkamp@fargoparks.com 701-356-0442
Matt Cook Golf Professional Rose Creek/Prairiewood mcook@pga.com 701-235-5100
Eric Hansen Golf Course Superintendent Rose Creek/Prairiewood ehansen@fargoparks.com 701-866-4515
General Information
After Hours Emergency After Hours Emergency   701-476-4088
Questions or Help* General Information info@fargoparks.com 701-499-6060